Return to About Us

PTO Officers

President – Kelly Gregory
Kaduce.Kelly@gmail.com
(917) 520-7697

Bio coming soon…

Vice – President – Jenn Angel

Bio coming soon…

 

Treasurer – Amanda Pappas
apapp09@gmail.com
(713)409-1062

Amanda is a native Houstonian. She has two sons, John & Demitri. Her oldest, John has been at Crockett since Kindergarten in 2016. She got involved then wanting to help the school in any way she can! “I think that being involved at the school is a great way to support our local community. I am very close to all of our teachers and want to give back to them for all they do for our kids”

 

Secretary – Jennifer Presas
jensolis7@yahoo.com
(713)428-1414

Jennifer is a native Houstonian. This is her second year on the board and the new Secretary and 3rd grade liaison. She has been involved with the PTO in various roles such as volunteering for the Fall Festival, FunRun and teacher appreciation week! She loves helping in the community and being a part of Crockett Elementary. She has two daughters Layla and Kinsley. Her oldest Layla, is in the 3rd grade. During her  free time she enjoys spending time with family, friends, traveling, reading and keeping up with Layla’s YouTube channel!

 

Parliamentarian – Dena Honeycutt
honeycutt_dena@yahoo.com
(281)433-2863

Dena is a native Houstonian and loves this city! She has a daughter that started at Crockett last year. Dena says ” I’m super excited to be working with the PTO and Crockett Elementary family. I love being involved with the community and my daughter’s education. It’s important to support the teachers who support our children!”

Grade Level Parent Liaisons

Kinder – Camille Breaux

camille.breaux@gmail.com

 

1st Grade -Natalie Alaniz

nalaniz1728@yahoo.com

 

2nd Grade -Gladis Moya

gnavarrow2927@gmail.com

 

3rd Grade -Jennifer Presas

jensolis7@yahoo.com

 

4th Grade -Jenn Angel

jenn.m.angel@gmail.com

 

5th Grade -Monica Martinez

mmonica_11@yahoo.com

 

EnglishEspañolTiếng Việt